Category: Classical Rock/Progressive

Oh, What A Night - Tracey Ullman - You Broke My Heart In 17 Places (Vinyl, LP, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download Oh, What A Night - Tracey Ullman - You Broke My Heart In 17 Places (Vinyl, LP, Album)
1983
Label: Stiff Records - 205 873 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Electronic • Style: Synth-pop

Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May LP 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday Album) May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July LP 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August The twin highlights are the title track and "They Don't Know," both written by the indescribably talented Kirsty MacColl, Oh.

Indeed, Ullman's "They Don't Know" is merely the backing track of MacColl's original single with Ullman's voice on top, with MacColl's Spector-like multiply-overdubbed harmonies actually mixed higher than Ullman's lead vocal. However, the other tracks, almost all covers of '60s and '70s pop classics, are pretty terrific as well.

This is highly recommended to bubblegum fans. AllMusic relies heavily on JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the site fully. Blues Classical Country. Electronic What A Night - Tracey Ullman - You Broke My Heart In 17 Places (Vinyl International.

Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love.

Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists.


Sitemap

Love Hurts - Various - Hits, 4ever Collection (CD), Life Stories - Just Jack - Overtones (CD, Album), Deathwish - The Police - Reggatta De Blanc (Vinyl, LP, Album), Dilemma - Various - Kizomba Mix: As Melhores Kizombas Do Momento (CD), In My Lifetime (Acapella) - Jinx Da Juvy - In My Lifetime / Light It Up (Vinyl), Remember The Nights - The Motels - Little Robbers (Vinyl, LP, Album), We Can Ride - Various - White Label Hip Hop (CD), Le Train Va - Adamo - Album Studio № 3 1964 (CD, Album), Louis Armstrong - CEst Si Bon (CD)

8 comments

  1. Deep Sea Skiving is the debut studio album by British vocal group Bananarama, released in The album peaked at no.7 on the UK album chart and was certified Silver by the BPI. The inner-sleeve of the vinyl release contained numerous photos of the group, several of them in childhood.5/5(1).
  2. You Broke My Heart In Seventeen Places, an album by Tracey Ullman on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  3. Because our MP3s have no DRM, you can play it on any device that supports MP3, even on your iPod! KBPS stands for kilobits per second and the number of KBPS represents the audio quality of the MP3s. Here's the range of quality: kbps = good, kbps = great, kbps = .
  4. Oh, What a Night Tracey Ullman. Produced by Peter Collins. Album You Broke My Heart in 17 Places. Oh, What a Night Lyrics. Oh, what a night (To love you dear) Oh, what a night (To hold you .
  5. Jan 29,  · Every night is an "Oh What A Night" for us. Category Music; Song Oh, What Night; Artist Tracey Ullman; Album Move Over Darling: The Complete Stiff Recordings Disc 1.
  6. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of You Broke My Heart In 17 Places on Discogs.
  7. This item is a vinyl record and has been visually graded. Sleeve has ring/edge wear, corner creasing, G. SEEZ 51 Sleeve Condition:GOOD. Artist: Tracey Ullman. You Broke My Heart In 17 Places LP. Title: You Broke My Heart In 17 Places neifullsubsvesetzbubudoomlifillscotlink.coinfo Rating: % positive.
  8. Aug 13,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Tracey Ullman - You Broke My Heart In 17 Places at Discogs. Complete your Tracey Ullman collection/5().

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *