Category: Jazz

Lonesome Cities - Frank Sinatra - The Complete Reprise Studio Recordings (CD) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download Lonesome Cities - Frank Sinatra - The Complete Reprise Studio Recordings (CD)
1995
Label: Reprise Records - 46013-2 • Format: 20x, CD Compilation • Country: US • Genre: Jazz, Pop • Style: Big Band, Vocal, Ballad

Prisoner of Love. That's All. Come Rain or Come Shine. Pocketful of Miracles. Name It and It's Yours. The Song Is Ended. When I Lost You. The Girl Next Door. What'll I Do? Come Waltz With Me. Nothing But the Best. I Get a Kick Out of You. Ain't She Sweet. I Love You. At Long Last Love. Serenade in Blue.

Goody Goody. Don'cha Go 'Way Mad. Pick Yourself Up. If I Had You. The Very Thought of You. London by Night. Roses of Picardy. We'll Meet Again. Now Is the Hour. The Look of Love. Count Basie OrchestraFrank Sinatra. Please Be Kind. I Won't Dance. Learnin' the Blues. My Kind of Girl. Pennies from Heaven. Me and My Shadow. Frank SinatraSammy Davis, Jr.

Come Blow Your Horn. Call Me Irresponsible. Lost in the Stars. My Heart Stood Still. Ol' Man River. This Nearly Was Mine. I Have Dreamed. America the Beautiful. The Second Time Around. Young at Heart. All the Way. We Open in Venice. Old Devil Moon. So in Love Reprise. Rosemary ClooneyLonesome Cities - Frank Sinatra - The Complete Reprise Studio Recordings (CD), Frank Sinatra.

Luck Be a Lady. Here's to the Losers. Talk to Me Baby. Early American. The House I Live In. Swinging on a Star. The Continental. Secret Love. Moon River. Days of Wine and Roses. My Kind of Town. Mister Booze. The Best Is Yet to Come. I Wanna Be Around. I Believe in You. Fly Me to the Moon. Hello, Dolly! The Good Life. I Wish You Love. Wives and Lovers.

The Little Drummer Boy. Softly, As I Leave You. Then Suddenly Love. Pass Me By. Dear Heart. Somewhere in Your Heart. Any Time at All. Don't Wait Too Long. September Song. Hello, Young Lovers.

I See It Now. When the Wind Was Green. Once upon a Time. How Old Am I? This Is All I Ask. It Gets Lonely Early. When Somebody Loves You.

Forget Domani. Frank SinatraLaurindo Almeida. Golden Moment. All or Nothing at All. Come Fly With Me. I'll Never Smile Again. Moment to Moment. Love and Marriage. The Moon Got in Lonesome Cities - Frank Sinatra - The Complete Reprise Studio Recordings (CD) Eyes. Reaching for the Moon. I Wished on the Moon. Moonlight Becomes You.

Moonlight Mood. Oh, You Crazy Moon. The Moon Was Yellow. Strangers in the Night. Summer Wind. That's Life. Give Her Love. What Now, My Love?

Somewhere My Love. Winchester Cathedral. I Will Wait for You. Sand and Sea. The Impossible Dream. I Concentrate on You. Frank SinatraAntonio Carlos Jobim. Change Partners. Frank Sinatra Lonesome Cities - Frank Sinatra - The Complete Reprise Studio Recordings (CD), Al Viola.

If You Never Come to Me. The Girl from Ipanema. Drinking Again. You Are There. Some Enchanted Evening. This Is My Song. Younger Than Springtime. All I Need Is the Girl.

Yellow Days. Indian Summer. Come Back to Me. Poor Butterfly. My Way of Life. Nancy SinatraFrank Sinatra, Jr. The Christmas Waltz. Gentle on My Mind. Little Green Apples. Moody River. Pretty Colors. Rain in My Heart. Both Sides Now. Frank SinatraTom Jobim. Desafinado [ ]. Agua de Beber. All My Tomorrows. Didn't We. If You Go Away. Watch What Happens. For Once in My Life. The Beautiful Strangers. A Man Alone. Love's Been Good to Me.

A Man Alone Reprise. Lonesome Cities - Frank Sinatra - The Complete Reprise Studio Recordings (CD) to Remember. What's Now Is Now.

Michael and Peter. For a While. I Will Drink the Wine. Bein' Green. My Sweet Lady. Sunrise in the Morning. Leaving on a Jet Plane. Close to You. Feelin' Kinda Sunday. Nancy SinatraFrank Sinatra. Life's a Trippy Thing. You Will Be My Music. Nobody Wins. Dream Away. Bad, Bad Leroy Brown. The Summer Knows. Javascript is required to view shouts on this page. Go directly to shout page. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect to Lonesome Cities - Frank Sinatra - The Complete Reprise Studio Recordings (CD) Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags jazz jazz vocal frank sinatra christmas xmas Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. There's a few more lonesome cities that I'd like to see, While the wine of wondering is still inside of me, There's a few more pretty women that I'd… View full lyrics.

Play track. Artist images more. Frank Sinatra 2, listeners Related Tags jazz swing oldies Francis Albert Sinatra December 12, — May 14, was an American singer, actor, and producer who was one of the most popular and influential musical artists of the 20th century.

He is one of the best-selling music artists of all time, having sold more than million records worldwide. Sinatra found success as a solo artist after he signed with Columbia Records inbecoming the idol of the "bobby soxers". He re… read more. Francis Albert Sinatra December 12, — May 14, was an American singer, actor, and producer who was one of the most popular and influential musical artists of the 20th century. He… read more. He is one of the best-selling music artists of a… read more.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Lonesome Cities - Frank Sinatra - The Complete Reprise Studio Recordings (CD) Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. Thursday 6 February Friday 7 February Saturday 8 February Sunday 9 February Tuesday 11 February Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April


Sitemap

Que Nadie Sepa Mi Sufrir - Julio Iglesias - De Niña A Mujer (Cassette, Album), Alone At Home. And Feel So Good! - Der Ugin - Melodies For The Housewives (File, MP3, Album), Mío - Myriam Hernandez - Dos (CD, Album), Quen Restera-t-il ? - Felipecha - De Fil En Aiguille (CD, Album), Look For The Silver Lining - Chet Baker - Chet Baker - The Complete Chet Baker Sings Sessions (CD), Stars At Night - Lab Rat (4) - Lab Rat (Vinyl), That Is A Way - Plátano Macho - The Perro Convention (CD, Album), Mailman Blues, Il Vitello Dai Piedi Di Balsa - Enrico Ruggeri - LIsola Dei Tesori (Cassette, Album)

9 comments

  1. Oír y ver las letras de las canciones en el álbum The Complete Reprise Studio Recordings de Frank Sinatra. neifullsubsvesetzbubudoomlifillscotlink.coinfo - Letras de canciones Lonesome Cities. The Beautiful Strangers. A Man Alone. Love's Been Good To Me Vol 2 • Álbum Love Songs • Álbum Columbia Years • Álbum Sinatra Christmas Album
  2. Sep 17,  · Reprise 20 individually-cased CD Boxset - known as "The Reprise Trunk". Edition limited to 20, numbered copies worldwide, with 96pg hardcover book. At the time of its release, The Reprise Trunk boasted 70 unavailable-on-American-CD tracks, and 18 never-before-released recordings. For SESSIONOGRAPHY December - December go to.
  3. George Burns (born Nathan Birnbaum; Yiddish: נתן בירנבוים ‎; January 20, – March 9, ) was an American comedian, actor, singer, and writer. He was one of the few entertainers whose career successfully spanned vaudeville, radio, film and neifullsubsvesetzbubudoomlifillscotlink.coinfo arched eyebrow and cigar-smoke punctuation became familiar trademarks for over three-quarters of a century.
  4. Sinatra, Frank - Complete Reprise Studio Recordings - neifullsubsvesetzbubudoomlifillscotlink.coinfo Music. Skip to main content Hello, Sign in. Account & Lists Account Sign in Account & Lists Returns & /5().
  5. In this collection of 20 CDs are all the songs recorded by Frank during his tenure at Reprise. There's music for more than 24 hours since each CD there are over 20 songs. On each CD there are many songs as can fit uncompressed. There are issues that are not in any other album.5/5(13).
  6. I liked the whole cd. The music sounds real fresh. Most of these older recordings are hard to listen to but the way this one was made it really makes you want to listen. I wish they would do this with all of the Frank Sinatra Columbia recordings/5(24).
  7. There's a few more lonesome cities that I'd like to see, While the wine of wondering is still inside of me, There's a few more pretty women that I'd like to know, Bridge or two I'd like to cross, a few more oats to sow, Maybe when I've done it all, seen all there is to see, I'll find out I still cannot run away from me.
  8. Make Offer - Frank Sinatra - The Complete Reprise Studio Recordings 20 CD Box Set With Book The Complete Reprise Studio Recordings by Frank Sinatra & Count Basie (CD, ) $
  9. Watch the video for Lonesome Cities from Frank Sinatra's The Complete Reprise Studio Recordings for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *