Category: Jazz

China Doll - The Temptations - Wings Of Love (Vinyl, LP, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download China Doll - The Temptations - Wings Of Love (Vinyl, LP, Album)
1976
Label: Tamla Motown - TSM ST 60130 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Italy • Genre: Funk / Soul • Style: Soul

I guess somethings Sly will always remain a mystery. Anyways, nice post of one of overlooked funk bombs in the Motown catalog. Keep up the good sleuth work. This was the first Temps 70s record I bought as a youngster. Ive puled it out here and there over te years but always preferred the Whitfield years. Never gave the LP much thought amd had no idea of the fascinating back story Great read!

Also noticed Sly poking his head out here and there recently. Crossing my fingers he makes it! Same here Cheeba - I came China Doll - The Temptations - Wings Of Love (Vinyl a few of the Sly references when researching something else, then pulled out the old album for a listen.

While most of the post-Whitfield albums are crap, I do think both this one and "Song LP You" have some great funk tracks. I had cut the Temps off with "". I'm looking forward to having my mind opened. Thanks so much, Simon. Thanks for the post. From the opening bars I knew I needed this! Keep it real! Fascinating Backstory and great detective work! If it quacks like a duck That's definitely Sly running down those arrangements. Thanks for the up. Simon thanx million. Hi guys, Mediafire link deleted due to leeching by the assholes at Bentleyfunk.

Others still active. And another blogger stormed in to his defense. Astounding fuckknuckles. May the boys who leech start bleeding from their asses China Doll - The Temptations - Wings Of Love (Vinyl the guys who fucking pay studio time and print copies and have boxes lying around for their 2 years hard work.

All the best And hi from JackP who's on a long holiday. Yesterday they re-posted 14 albums from Ile Oxumare, all vinyl rips, days of work reduced to a 2 minute copy-paste. We went off at them in the shoutbox, now they're 'punishing' me by reposting my albums there. There's no real love of music there at all, Album).

And just like all the seedy pricks that dwell on the fringes of the music scene, they'll get bored and wander off one day. Yes, there is love for music out there.

But the cowboys May your recovery be fueled by drugs and a voracious STI. May you lose your reputation, quite a few friends and vast networks of brain cells.

We're talking about you because you're just hangers-on. Cheap bastards and time-wasting weirdoes. You will touch no one with your work because it is not your work.

And because it is not your work it touches no one. Fuck em royally can I say that? Oh, I think I did. And if this comment offends you blogger leech out there, before you feel a reply coming on, while you're writing it, I'll be on stage somewhere making people react to my work and will enjoy the applause. Get along little dawgy. Old post I know, but I read the first bit about the origin of slap bass and felt the need to comment.

I cant recall seeing rustee allen in the make it funky episode and Ive watched that quite a few times. I also remember larry graham being recognized as the inventor of slap bass in that documentary.

Maybe youve got them mixed up? Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 LP Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 LP Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June


Sitemap

Le Tiercé (Java) - Gérard Desreumaux* - Trésors De Laccordeon Vol.1 (Cassette), Baston De Bergers - LHijâzCar - LHijâzCar (CDr, Album), Bíbor Hölgy - Omega (5) - Omega 8: Csillagok Útján (CD, Album), Twilight Time Zone - Microscopic Septet - Lobster Leaps In (CD, Album), Hungarian Dance No. 21 In E Minor - Vivace, Boys - Ryan Adams - Rock N Roll (CD, Album), Lonely Surfer - The Malibooz - Malibooz Rule ! (Vinyl, LP, Album), De Ballade Van Nina Bobo - Ernst Jansz - Gideons Droom (CD, Album), Anak (Dance Version) - Yoyoy - Anak (Brandnew Dance Version) (CD)

8 comments

  1. China Doll: B1: Mary Ann: B2: Dream World (Wings Of Love) B3: Paradise: * Items below may differ depending on the release. No Vinyl+CDR 62 Listed For Sale: temptations wings of love.
  2. The Temptations Wings of Love Record Vinyl LP Album Motown Records. $ $ shipping. or Best Offer. Watch. JUDITH MERRIL: Survival Ship, The Shrine Of Temptation LP Sealed Spoken Word. The Temptations Wings of Love Vinyl LP R&B Soul Gordy SEALED MINT G6 S1. $ $ shipping. Watch. WLP THE TEMPTATIONS POWER BOTH SIDES 45 GORDY.
  3. Jul 29,  · GS1 - Wings of Love - Temptations [3/76] (, #29) Sweet Gypsy Jane/Sweetness In The Dark/Up The Creek (Without a Paddle)/China Doll//Mary Ann/Dream World (Wings Of Love)/Paradise GS1 - Higher than High - Undisputed Truth [10/75] (, #) Higher Than High/Poontang/Life Ain't So Easy/Boogie Bump Boogie//Help Yourself/I'm In The.
  4. Wings of Love The Temptations R&B/Soul ; Listen on Apple Music. 2 Sweetness In the Dark 3 Up the Creek (Without a Paddle) 4 China Doll 5 Mary Ann 6 Dream World (Wings of Love) 7 Paradise 7 Songs, 31 Minutes Released: Jan 1, ; This Compilation ℗ Motown Records, a Division of UMG Recordings, Inc.
  5. Sep 29,  · Temptations -Wings Of Love However, I have recently revisited the album and found a new appreciation of it. What I didn't realise was that many of the musicians on the album were from Sly and The Family Stone who had influenced many of the Norman Whitfield produced albums.
  6. THE TEMPTATIONS - WINGS OF LOVE (ALBUM) Label: EMI: Entry: (Position 32) Last week in charts: Wings Of Love: 1: SONGS BY THE TEMPTATIONS China Doll Christmas Everyday Cindy Cloud Nine Come To Me Corner Of My Heart.
  7. Sep 12,  · Likewise, "China Doll" and "Sweetness in The Dark" could come from a Family Stone album. As good as some of these tracks are, these were apparently unhappy sessions, with Bowen heavily favouring singer Dennis Edwards over the other Temptations in the mix, and it would be the last album he produced for them.
  8. Album covers for The Temptations. Album covers for albums by The Temptations, found by OneMusicAPI.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *