Category: Classical

You Are My Favourite - Sophie Madeleine - LOVE. LIFE. UKULELE. (CD, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download You Are My Favourite - Sophie Madeleine - LOVE. LIFE. UKULELE. (CD, Album)
2009
Label: Not On Label - LLCD - 001 • Format: CD Album, Limited Edition • Country: UK • Genre: Folk, World, & Country •

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to Album) out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. All Things Hyped: Last. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading.

Play track. Thursday 6 February Friday 7 February Saturday 8 February Sunday 9 February Tuesday 11 February Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April You Are My Favourite - Sophie Madeleine - LOVE.

LIFE. UKULELE. (CD 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Album) Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Start a Wiki.

You must enable javascript to view this page. This is a requirement of our licensing agreement with music Gracenote. Oh it's sitting on the tip of my tongue As we're quietly strolling along. I've been meaning to tell you for so long now That it's got me stuck in a hold somehow. You're looking me right in the eye. We stop still and the world rushes by And as I struggle to hide it inside I find that I lack the courage to tell you.

And all I can Album) to say is "You are by far my favourite And I've been thinking it's about time that you knew That you are by far my Album), And I hope that I'm by far your favourite too. And I hope that I'm by far your favourite too. I guess it's time I should really explain, Album). You see I'm ever so glad that I met you now I'm constantly being amazed at how you Make all my troubles dissolve. Every problem you easily solve.


Sitemap

Gimme That Wine - Lambert, Hendricks & Bavan - At Newport 63 (Vinyl, LP, Album), Berlin Love - Harleckinz - Berlin Love / Killa Kinstinct (Vinyl), Tsifteteli No 4 - Βασίλης Σούκας - Belly Dance O Vasilis Soukas Ke To Klarino Tou No. 5 (Vinyl, LP,, The Spook - Hysterese - Hysterese (Vinyl, LP, Album), Second Chance - Lemonheads* - Hate Your Friends (Vinyl, LP, Album), Got Up (The Kickdrums Remix) - Benzi* Presents Joe Budden - We Got The Remix : Mood Muzik 3 (File, M, Too Smart Too Soon - Roosevelt Sykes - The Meek Roosevelt Sykes (Vinyl, LP), Draft (12) - From Inside (File, MP3)

8 comments

  1. This song is by Sophie Madeleine and appears on the album LOVE. LIFE. UKULELE. (). Oh it's sitting on the tip of my tongue As we're quietly strolling along.
  2. Album. Love Life Ukulele Sophie Madeleine. You Are My Favourite Lyrics. 7. One Kiss Too Many Lyrics. 8. When New Year Comes Around Lyrics. 9. Wave Goodbye.
  3. love songs Love Songs EP is an EP by Alien Ant Farm, released in (love-song) love song: a song about love or expressing love for another person Love Songs was the third Bee Gees compilation album in four years, though the first to cover a specific musical style. good benefit; "for your own good";.
  4. Watch the video for Take Your Love With Me (The Ukulele Song) from Sophie Madeleine's neifullsubsvesetzbubudoomlifillscotlink.coinfoE for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  5. Jul 19,  · CD Baby (on behalf of Mree); CD Baby Sync Publishing, and 2 Music Rights Societies You Are My Favourite; Artist Sophie Madeleine; Album Love. Life. Ukulele; Licensed to YouTube .
  6. It was released in , and initially sent out personally by Madeleine in a limited run. Her third solo album was recorded in a studio in Brooklyn, the first to be entirely studio-based, which she described as "one of the most stressful experiences of my life". She published The Official Sophie Madeleine Ukulele Tab Book in
  7. Watch the video for You Are My Favourite from Sophie Madeleine's Love. Life. Ukulele for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  8. Love Life Ukulele Sophie Madeleine. 1. Take Your Love With Me (The Ukulele Song) You Are My Favourite 7. One Kiss Too Many 8. When New Year Comes Around.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *