Category: Classical

Unemployment - Roots Natty - Rasta Resiste (CD, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download Unemployment - Roots Natty - Rasta Resiste (CD, Album)
2000
Label: Roots Natty Records - RN 33721,Tuff Gong International - none • Format: CD Album • Country: Puerto Rico • Genre: Reggae, Latin •

Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 Album) Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May If you enjoy the music that is available at our web site, then we ask you, we implore you to help support the artists, musicians, producers and promoters of JAH music by purchasing their albums and attending their concerts.

In a capitalistic society, you vote with your dollars. Make your vote count today!! Click on the description you want to hear or on the artist's name to listen to all songs Artist.

Songs from 'Inna Red I Hour'. Songs from ' Mahogany Road '. African Brothers. Songs from 'Want Some Freedom'. Horace Andy. Songs from the album ' Livin' It Up '. Songs from the album 'From The Roots'. Apple Gabriel. Songs from 'Teach Them Right'. Anthony B. Recent singles. Older singles. Album songs. Combinations with other artists. Songs from the new release 'Street Knowledge'. Songs from the album 'That's Life'. Songs from the album 'Black Star'.

Songs from the album ' Suffering Man '. Songs from the album ' Higher Meditation '. Songs from the album ' Rise Up '. Live - September 17, - Boston, Mass. Live - February 6, - Boston, Mass. Ar kaingelle. Songs from his debut album ' O'pen '. Songs from the album 'Struggler'. Ras Attitude. Songs from 'Holding Firm'. Songs from 'Royal Lionage'. Macka B.

Bambu Station. Songs from 'One Day'. Songs from the new release ' Break The Soil '. Songs from the release 'Keep The Faith'. Songs from the album 'Jah Guidance'. Songs from the new release ' Vizionary '. Big Youth. Songs from the 70's. Songs from the 80's. Songs from the 90's. Live - August 30, - Osaka, Unemployment - Roots Natty - Rasta Resiste (CD, Japan. Blaak Lung. Songs from the CD - Frontline. Errol Blackwood. Everton Blender.

Songs from "Higher Heights Revolution". Alpha Blondy. Songs from his albums of the 80's. Songs from his albums of the 90's. Songs from his release 'Elohim'. Songs from his l ive album 'Paris Bercy'. Songs from his new album ' Jah Victory '. Yami Bolo. Songs from his new release 'Rebelution'. Peter Broggs. Songs from 'Jah Golden Throne'.

Songs from his new release ' Igzabihir Yakal '. Dennis Brown. Songs from the 70's from the Prince of Reggae. Songs from the 80's from the Prince of Reggae. Prezident Brown. So ngs from ' Common Prosperity '. Singles and songs from 'To Jah Only'. Burning Spear. Live from London with Aswad - October 17, Songs from the album 'Freeman'.

Songs from the album 'Our Music'. Songs from Higher Ground. Songs from Signs. Songs from 'Still Blazin '. Songs from 'Reign Of Fire'. Sister Carol, Album). All the classics from Mother Culture. Songs from the album "Empressive". Songs from the new release " 1Derful Album) ". Songs from their 7 albums to date. Empress Cherisse. Songs from the album "Serenity". Songs from the album "Mash Dem Down". Songs from the album "Firm Up Yourself". Songs from the album "Inna Di Road".

Songs from the album "Judgement Time". Songs from "Comfort My People". Jimmy Cliff. Singles from the 80's with dub versions. Songs from the album "Journey To Foreign". Coco Tea. Songs from the album ' Biological Warfare '. Danny I. Songs from the album "To Your Majesty". Daweh Congo.

New SuperVibez release - 'Jah Children'. Jet Star release - 'Guidance'. Daweh's debut album - 'Militancy'. Songs from their initial recording sessions.

Classic songs from Virgin's Front Line. Songs from the album 'Payday'. Songs from the new release 'Humble African'. Louie Culture. Live - December 3, - Hartford, CT. Ossie Dellimore. Songs from the album 'Freedom's Journal'. Songs from the album 'Reggae Music'. Songs from the album 'Fya'. Songs from 'Gracious Mama Africa'. Songs from ' Eaze The Pain '.

Songs from ' The Fourth Book '. Lucky Dube. Clinton Fearon. S ongs from the album ' Vision '. So ngs from the album ' Mi Deh Yah '. Paul Elliot. Singles and songs from 'Save Me Oh Jah'. Songs from their album 'Second Coming'. Mikey General. Singles and songs from 'Spiritual Revolution'. Songs from 'Red, Gold and Green'. From my first time at Raggamuffins in S. Cal ? Vibes for days. So much love. Will be truly missed forever. I will always remember first stumbling upon Midnite at the Monterey Bay Reggae Fest and being swept up Unemployment - Roots Natty - Rasta Resiste (CD the low rumble, pumping keys and ethereal chants that stopped me dead in my tracks and captivated something deep inside.

Ron on keyboards, bouncing with a huge smile Vaughn inna trance Few unknown bands have hit me that hard upon first impression. Fewer still carry that impact through years of shows and recordings. So blessed to have been at so many great Midnite shows Give thanks. Can you imagine the unreleased stack of music?

If this list is incomplete, please create a discogs and add to the list. Ras Danny. Thanks folks! Here's the only video I can find of the original group of musicians that made up Midnite the first time they toured the west coast. There're also live recordings out there sound board from Eugene and part of one from Tahoe - The one from Tahoe is missing some though. Also on Youtube are clips of them as Midnite Ride, I had no idea that this was what they started as, but I guess you have to start somewhere.

Eternal grateful to the lyrics and memories of vibes shared with this band. This is the earliest recording I have seen of Midnite, super young, full energy, Vaughan rocking the open shirt, young lion bringing it.

Does anyone know the name of the tune by midnite where the lyrics are somthing about Christopher Columbus? Thanks In advance Reply Quote.

Teachdem, that's some awesome footage. Long live the legend Love " Reply Quote. I'm probably late in knowing about this show, this is a great show. Iritical Unemployment - Roots Natty - Rasta Resiste (CD reasonings I've been listening to a lot of Midnite lately, it's making me a better person. Lucie, Florida. He was born in Antigua but was a long-time resident of St. Croix, U. Virgin Islands and most recently, Port St. A celebration of life will be held on November 25, at 11 a. Johns, Antigua.

Interment will be private. Vaughn was 50 years old. He was a creative musician, a visionary, a lyricist, and an exceptional vocalist.

The expanse of his intellect and intense desire to live fully and purposefully fueled the passion with which he approached his work. He was charismatic and insightful, complex, yet lived a simple life. His journey and passion for conscious reggae began with Midnite Band in St. Virgin Islands. His love of music and his disciplined, relentless thirst for knowledge resulted in a collection of writings spanning more than forty years and amassing a catalog of over 70 albums in his lifetime.

He will be deeply missed by all who knew and loved him. Nieces, Ashley Frederick, Jessica Canegata.


Sitemap

Partisanen (Vocal) - Too Many Secrets - Partisanen / Von Planet Zu Planet (Vinyl), Alfie - Laurindo Almeida - The Look Of Love And The Sounds Of Laurindo Almeida (Vinyl, LP, Album), Witch Doktor (Armands Instrumental) - Various - Armand Van Helden The Remixes (Vinyl), Papa John Creach & Zulu (9) - Playing My Fiddle For You / Filthy! (CD), All I Have Is My Music, Dindi - Maria Creuza - Maria Creuza (Participão Especial: Toquinho E Vinicius) (Vinyl, LP, Album), Muerte Midi - El Guincho - Pop Negro (CD, Album), Citizens International - Get The Fuck Out (Vinyl), Macarena - Various - Megadance Hits - Volume 3 - Third Strike (CD)

8 comments

  1. Yes I. Roots Natty, aka Max Rivera is a puerto rican who now lives in Santa Cruz. His first album "Rasta Resiste" is outstanding imho. Feugo al Dragon was his second release. It credits Vaughn Benjamin as co-lyricist on Kodoish, Kodoish, Kodoish and the music on Slave Ship to Ron Benjamin.
  2. “Roots Natty is more than a band is the name of a struggle, a struggle to keep reggae music true to its roots of Rastafari”. Max Rivera formed the band back in the summer of after relocating in Puerto Rico from Costa Rica where he escaped years before, looking for a more natural way of life and closeness with nature and culture.
  3. The album was released in three days after 9/11 and imediatedly was internationally acclaimed by roots reggae Djs who heard the classic roots style almost extinct for those days from someone they would not expect.
  4. Listen to music from Roots Natty like Jah Rastafari, People Coming On & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Roots Natty.
  5. Rasta Resiste Roots Natty. 13 songs (57 minutes) Released on January 1, My Songs; Unlimited.
  6. Oct 30,  · Max Romeo - Natty Dread Take Over Johnny Clarke - Roots Natty Congo Michael Rose - Babylon A Fight Johnny Clarke - Crazy Baldhead Johnny Clarke - Enter Into His Gates Dillinger - Frenando Sancho Leroy Smart - God Helps The Man Jah Stitch - Greedy Girl Leroy Smart - I Don’t Like It Horace Andy - Jah Is The One Don Carlos - Money & Woman.
  7. Rasta Resiste, an album by Roots Natty on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
  8. Misty In Roots: Album Review: Roots Controller: Real World: Record Label Web Site: Midnite Branch I: Album Review: The Cipheraw: Real Audio Stream Roots Natty: Real Audio Stream: Rasta Resiste: Roots Natty: Record Label Web Site: Jayzik: Album Review: Problem Child: Ariwa: Record Label Web Site: Jah Mason: Album Review.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *