Category: Classical

Love Wont Let Me Wait - Blue Magic, Major Harris, Margie Joseph - Live! (Vinyl, LP, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download Love Wont Let Me Wait - Blue Magic, Major Harris, Margie Joseph - Live! (Vinyl, LP, Album)
1976
Label: WMOT Records - WM 2-5000 • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Album • Country: US • Genre: Funk / Soul • Style: Soul

Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Major Harris Wednesday 8 April Thursday Margie Joseph - Live!

(Vinyl April LP 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Arthur Stoppe Engineer.

Dirk Devlin Engineer. Jay Mark Engineer, Love Wont Let Me Wait - Blue Magic. Jim Gallagher Engineer. Kenny Present Engineer. Carl Paruolo Engineer. Wayne Wilfong Engineer. Edward Moore Guitar. Ted Cohen Guitar. Erskine Williams Keyboards. Frank DiGiovanni 2 Keyboards. The Latin Casino Orchestra Orchestra. Blue Magic Producer. Major Harris Producer. Margie Joseph Producer. Wally Heider Album) By. Doug Khalif Jones Saxophone. Jimmy Lee 3 Trombone.

Art Capehart Trumpet, Flute. Add Review. Add all to Wantlist Remove all from Wantlist. Have: Want: Avg Rating: 4. Add to List. I Love Music. Ridin' High.


Sitemap

Spanish Harlem - Aretha Franklin - Arethas Greatest Hits (Vinyl, LP), Rhythm Masters - The Underground (CD), Πάγωσε Η Τσιμινιέρα - Γιώργος Νταλάρας - Τα Τραγούδια Μου (CD, Album), The Lamp Is Low - Sarah Vaughan - The Complete Sarah Vaughan Live In Japan (CD), Riccardo Fogli - Malinconia (Vinyl), Orchestre OK Jazz* - Franco - Obwa Oshu Nzeme / NSontin (Vinyl), Nothing At All, Various - Py Py Love (CD), Lola - Various - NRJ Hits - Volume 2 (Vinyl, LP, Album)

9 comments

  1. That love won't let me wait No, listen girl I need your love so desperately And only you can set me free When I make love to you We will explode in ecstasy And I won't take the blame That love won't let me wait, no Love won't let me wait My temperature's rising 'Cause your so tantalizing Oh, listen girl Love won't let me wait.
  2. WMOT Label 2 LP set. Gatefold Cover. 17 songs including; "I Love Music" (Blue Magic - Major Harris - Margie Joseph) - "Feelings" (Margie Joseph) - "You're A Special Part Of Me" (Major Harris - Margie Joseph) - "I Got Over Love" (Major Harris) - "What's Come Over Me" (Blue Magic - Margie Joseph) - "Bad Luck" (Blue Magic) - "I'm Gonna Make You Love Me" (Blue Magic - Margie Joseph 5/5(1).
  3. Unfortunately, many '70s soulsters never provided live albums, but Blue Magic gave their fans a treat when they joined forces with Major Harris and Margie Joseph for this live two-LP set. Recorded at the Latin Casino in Cherry Hill, NJ in and released the following year, this album is a pleasing, if imperfect, document of these artists on 8/
  4. Blue Magic, an R&B vocal quintet whose members were Ted "Wizard" Mills, Vernon Sawyer, Wendell Sawyer, Keith Beaton, and Richard Pratt, formed in Philadelphia and signed to Atco in The group specialized in dreamy ballads and choreographed stage moves.
  5. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Blue Magic / Major Harris / Margie Joseph - Live! at Discogs. Complete your Blue Magic / Major Harris / Margie Joseph collection/5(15).
  6. Filename F:\Music Place\FLAC & WAV\Blue Magic, Major Harris, Margie Joseph Live ()\Disk One\ Major Harris - Love Won't Let Me neifullsubsvesetzbubudoomlifillscotlink.coinfo Pre-gap length Peak level % Track quality % Test CRC BCE7E9CA Copy CRC BCE7E9CA Track not present in AccurateRip database Copy OK Track 9.
  7. Live!, an Album by Blue Magic / Major Harris / Margie Joseph. Released in on WMOT (catalog no. WM ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Soul. Featured peformers: Blue Magic (performer, producer), Major Harris (performer, producer), Margie Joseph (performer, producer), Edward Moore (guitar), Erskine Williams (keyboards), Lee Smith (bass), Larry James (drums), Greg Moore (congas), Vincent .
  8. Download Live! by Blue Magic/Major Harris/Margie Joseph at Juno Download. Listen to this and millions more tracks online. Live!
  9. Dec 31,  · 17 Songs, 1 Hour 21 Minutes Released: Dec 31, ℗ Atlantic Records. Marketed by Rhino Entertainment Company, a Warner Music Group neifullsubsvesetzbubudoomlifillscotlink.coinfoed on: January 01,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *