Category: Alternative

So In Love - I Love You - Renato Sellani Trio - My Foolish Heart (CD, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download So In Love - I Love You - Renato Sellani Trio - My Foolish Heart (CD, Album)
2008
Label: Venus Records (5) - VHCD-78101 • Series: Masterpiece Collections • Format: CD Album • Country: Japan • Genre: Jazz •

Young - ; 4. Porter - ; 5. Corcovado A. Jobim - ; 6. Stella By Starlight V. Young - ; 7. My Funny Valentine R. Rodgers - ; 8. But Not For Me G. Gershwin - ; 9. Autumn Leaves - J. Kosma - ; Van Heusen - Reset your password Click the eye to show your password. Membership has its privileges. Learn more. Showcase Buy Now.

Buy Now. Shop Amazon. Hypersphere Dave Pietro. Luwte Suura, So In Love - I Love You - Renato Sellani Trio - My Foolish Heart (CD. Heard in Havana Third Sound. Earth Dave Liebman. Urban e Mike Fahie Jazz Orchestra.

Add event View all events. Add image. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Javascript is required to view shouts on this page. Go directly to shout page.

View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Related Tags jazz piano fh -cfh italian Add tags View all tags. Similar To Elisabet Album). Buy Loading. More Love this track. Albums Sorted by: Most popular Most popular By release date. Play album Buy Loading. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest.

Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. All Things Hyped: Last. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. So In Love - I Love You - Renato Sellani Trio - My Foolish Heart (CD 7 February Saturday 8 February Sunday 9 February Tuesday 11 February Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February So In Love - I Love You - Renato Sellani Trio - My Foolish Heart (CD 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February So In Love - I Love You - Renato Sellani Trio - My Foolish Heart (CD 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April


Sitemap

Ricochet - We Were Promised Jetpacks. - Unravelling (File, MP3), Tara - Fish - Sunsets On Empire (CD, Album), In The Name Of Love (Hi-NRG Instrumental), Mis Recuerdos - Julio Iglesias - Yo Canto (CD, Album), cappuccino, Donne-Moi Du Feu (Single Version) - Claudia Phillips - Donne-Moi Du Feu (CD), All Work, No Play (The All Play Mix) - Juicy - All Work, No Play (Vinyl), An Ancestor Of Gynoid - Aritomo - 虹降る手紙 (The Letter Raining Rainbow) (Vinyl, LP), Los Chicheros Son Ustedes - Los Demonios Del Mantaro - Los Chicheros Son Ustedes / La Gallinita (Vi

8 comments

  1. Mar 12,  · The Renato Sellani Trio - My Foolish Heart (/) SACD + Hi-Res Genres: Jazz , musiclover All music Renato Sellani Renato Sellani Trio.
  2. The Renato Sellani Trio - My Foolish Heart () [ SACD] This album was recorded at The House Recording Studio in Rome on July 19, "'Besame Mucho' has long been a favorite of jazz musicians, a very sad song usually played slowly for effect, though Sellani's brisk treatment crackles with an energy rarely heard in this Latin.
  3. Cedar Walton Trio: 7. Seven Steps To Heaven/ Francesco Cafiso Quartet: 8. No Problem One For All: 9. Brazilian Dream Joe Beck Trio: My Foolish Heart Renato Sellani Trio: Girl Talk Joe Beck Trio: O Sole Mio Renato Sellani Trio: Amapola Renato Sellani & Danilo Rea Duo: Deja Vu Archie Shepp Quartet: Lady Of The Lavender.
  4. Nov 05,  · Provided to YouTube by Believe SAS Sapore Di Sale · Renato Sellani Trio Per Gino Paoli ℗ Philology Released on: Composer: Gino Paoli Music Publisher: D.R Auto-generated by YouTube.
  5. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of My Foolish Heart on Discogs. Label: Venus Records (5) - VHCD • Format: CD Album • Country: Japan • Genre: Jazz • Renato Sellani Trio - My Foolish Heart (, CD) | Discogs/5(3).
  6. Find Renato Sellani discography, albums and singles on AllMusic. full condensed blue highlight denotes album pick Filter Discography By Albums Compilations All. Year Album Label AllMusic Rating My Foolish Heart O Sole Mio: Venus / Venus Jazz Japan
  7. My Foolish Heart. Renato Sellani (p) Massimo Moriconi (b) Massimo Manzi (dr) Besame Mucho / I Love You Porgy – Summertime / My Foolish Heart / So In Love – I love You / Corcovado / Stella By Starlight / My Funny Valentine / BUt Not For me / Autumn Leaves / It Could happen To You. (Venus VHCD ) Roma, O Sole Mio.
  8. Saxophonist Gianni Basso and pianist Renato Sellani, Piemontese octogenarians, pay retrospective homage on Body and Soul, caressing Swing Era favorites with devotion and delight, grace and poetry. Basso models his brimming, avuncular style on Coleman Hawkins, complete with gruff, burly tone, nowhere more in evidence than on the pace-setting.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *