Category: Alternative

Secret Love - Slim Whitman - The Best Of Slim Whitman (Vinyl, LP) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download Secret Love - Slim Whitman - The Best Of Slim Whitman (Vinyl, LP)
1981
Label: Music For Pleasure - 1A022-58098 • Format: Vinyl LP, Compilation • Country: Netherlands • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Country Rock, Pop Rock, Vocal

Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. Javascript is required to view shouts on this page. Go directly to shout page. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Add artwork View all artwork. Length 12 tracks, Release Date Related Tags country yodel oldies slim whitman 50s Add tags View all tags. Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular.

Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images 6 more. Self-taught on the guitar, Otis Whitman worked at a shipyard in Tampa while developing a musical career, eventually performing with a band known as the "Variety Rhythm Boys".

Whitman's first big break came when agent Colonel Tom Parker heard him singing on the radio and offered to represent him. Signed with RCA Records, he was billed as the cowboy singer, "Slim Whitman" and released his first 45rpm single in He t… read more. Self-taught on the guitar, Otis Whitman worked … read more. Self-taught on the guitar, Otis Whitman worked at a shipyard in Tampa while developing a musi… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1.

Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, LP), and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am.

All Things Hyped: Last. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Friday 7 February Saturday 8 February Sunday 9 February Tuesday 11 February Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February LP) 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Your information will not be shared.

And you can Secret Love - Slim Whitman - The Best Of Slim Whitman (Vinyl with one click at any time. UK album chart. Click here Secret Love - Slim Whitman - The Best Of Slim Whitman (Vinyl more info. Each LP is housed in a laminated picture sleeve and all housed in a 12" x 12" card picture box complete with the original fold-out insert, facsimile letter and World Records insert.

The box has some minor storage marks, the inner sleeves are superb with the vinyl all still in nearas new condition SM. Call us now on to sell your Slim Whitman collection.

Film Favourites. Record 1. Side One. Side Two. Secret Love - Slim Whitman - The Best Of Slim Whitman (Vinyl Classics. Record 2. In The Saddle. Record 3. Country 'N' British. Record 4. Country Mixture. Record 5. Country Meets Folk. Record 6.


Sitemap

Posted On Tha Block (Clean With Intro) - C-Murder - Posted On Tha Block (CD), Schaktgrupp 5 - Massgrav - Extra Nitad (Vinyl, LP), Unknown Song, Ringsaker Dannede Selskab - Folkemedisin (Cassette, Album), Ningiszida - Domain (6) - Gat Etemmi (Cassette, Album), Like A Prayer - Madonna - The Immaculate Collection (Vinyl, LP), The Only One - Morphine (2) - Good (CD, Album), Give Me Your Time (Antoine Clamaran Mix) - Ken Curtis - Give Me Your Time (Antoine Clamaran Remix) (, Swamps Of The Oblivion - Olgerd (2) - Dagor-nuin-Giliath (CDr, Album)

8 comments

  1. Slim Whitman's breakthrough hit "Rose Marie", the first track on this comprehensive collection, became a UK No.1 in It topped the chart for a record-breaking 11 weeks and held that record for nearly 40 years! Enjoy this and many more, in our fine 2 CD collection of his early hits/5(30).
  2. Jun 19,  · From the album "All My Best". I found my Aunts old Truetone record player hiding in the back of her closet, and I knew I had to hear this song on it once I got it going again. Sorry for the slanty.
  3. Slim Whitman Birmingham Jail UK vinyl LP Slim Whitman The Slim Whitman Story UK Vinyl Box Set: Tracklisting / Additional Info: Film Favourites.(Record neifullsubsvesetzbubudoomlifillscotlink.coinfo One.) Rose Marie, Unchained Melody, Let The Rest Of The World Go By, Secret Love, The Loveliest Night Of The Year, Tammy, My Blue Heaven.
  4. Rose Marie is a six-disc, track box set containing all of Slim Whitman's recordings between and , including all of his early sides for RCA Victor and his classic singles ("Singing Hills," "Indian Love Call," "Rose-Marie," "Love Song of the Waterfall") for Imperial neifullsubsvesetzbubudoomlifillscotlink.coinfo: $
  5. Jun 19,  · (Written by Stan Jones). 1st. Recorded 25 June by Elton Britt and The Skytoppers Also August by Rex Allen Issued ONLY on LP "Slim Whitman Sings" (). Recorded Bradley Film.
  6. Slim Whitman Sings Million Record Hits, a Compilation of songs by Slim Whitman. Released in on Imperial (catalog no. LP ; Vinyl 12").
  7. Slim Whitman. Ottis Dewey Whitman was born January 20, in Tampa, Florida. His was a musical family, although in early years it looked more likely that it would be one of Whitman’s sisters (who sang in church) who would gravitate toward professional music.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *