Category: Alternative

Painting Pictures - The Baker Brothers - Time To Testify (Vinyl, LP, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download Painting Pictures - The Baker Brothers - Time To Testify (Vinyl, LP, Album)
2011
Label: Record Kicks - RKX038LP • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Funk / Soul •

Pieces Of The Puzzle Stick Up Hang Painting Pictures - The Baker Brothers - Time To Testify (Vinyl The Bottom Rung Roll It The Young Patter Snap Back Head South Genki Strut Tracklisting Record Kicks release : Once I Had A Friend Genki Strut Artwork for the Japanese pressing on P-Vine Links : The Baker Brothers : official facebook myspace soundcloud twitter youtube Record Kicks : official facebook myspace soundcloud twitter youtube.

Now can I get a witness! Press Release : The Baker Brothers are one of those bands that can be described as 'big in Japan', with at least half a dozen Japan tours under their belts a loyal following here and respectable CD sales. Search Search. They are LP recording a new album to follow on from the success of Bakers Dozen, which is due for release in August They are scheduled for a launch tour in Japan, LP, as well as many gigs in the UK.

View wiki. They are currently recording a new album to follow on from the succe… read more. They are sc… read more. Related Tags jazz funk funk british jazz Add tags View all tags. Similar To Baker Brothers. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Albums Sorted by: Most popular Most popular By release date. Play album Buy Loading. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones Painting Pictures - The Baker Brothers - Time To Testify (Vinyl look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am.

All Things Hyped: Last. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Friday 7 February Saturday 8 February Sunday 9 February Tuesday 11 February Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 Painting Pictures - The Baker Brothers - Time To Testify (Vinyl Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Hear No Evil.

Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin. Time To Testify. Avid Sounds. Transition Transmission.

Bakers Dozen.


Sitemap

Die Entfuhrung Aus Dem Serail - Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart - The Complete Operas (CD), Aint Nothing But a New Orleans Boogie on That Same Harpsichord, The Leopards Featuring Gardenia & The Mighty Slug, Straight Thuggin And Mean Muggin For The O (Radio) - Rowdy Rod - You Dont Wanna Ride Wit Us (Vinyl), Ricoh 2 - Yasuaki Shimizu - Music For Commercials (CD, Album), Jorge Ben - A Banda Do Zé Pretinho (CD, Album), Baby, Baby I Need You - The Temptations - Live! (Vinyl, LP), Folsom Prison Hop - Singing Cowboys (2) - Present The Invention Of Cow Hop And Other Adventures In L

9 comments

  1. The Baker Brothers know how to kick off a record with a bang. Their seventh full-length offering opens with not one but three monsters: gritty, rocked .
  2. The album “Time to Testify” was recorded full analogue to tape at Prince Fatty’s in Brighton and featured the track Feeding Freddie as a tribute to Richard’s new born son. Several tours of Europe and Japan led to the release of their third live album, “London Road” in and was followed by the release of 9th studio album “Hear.
  3. Out and about with The Baker Brothers. 03 Baker Brothers - New Way of Thinking (Roast Beatz Remix) [Fish Legs Records] - Duration: 3 minutes, 57 seconds.
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Time To Testify on Discogs. Label: Record Kicks - RKX • Format: CD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Funk / Soul • The Baker Brothers - Time To Testify (, CD) | Discogs/5.
  5. Notes: "Following 10 years worth of experience and a number of releases on labels such as Emi, P-Vine and Freestyle, UK funk & soul titans THE BAKER BROTHERS land at Record Kicks with their seventh, and latest musical opus, which picks things up where previous top singles “Once I Had a Friend” and “The Young Patter” / “Patience” left off.
  6. Paul Baker, owner of P & J Baker Bros. Painters which is a family owned business since Painters with over 50 years experience throughout the family. 4 Generations of Baker Bros. Painters -> Hector Baker, Bob Baker, sons Paul and Jason Baker and son of Paul, Harley Baker.
  7. Time To Testify is up there with their best material – a record with a nice, live feel and excellent instrumentation for the group! Chris Pedley on bass and piano, Paul Young on sax and flute, Geoff Lai on guitar and lead vox, Rich Baker on drums & percussion, Ted Carrasco on drums and percussion, and Sott Baylis on trumpet, Rhodes, Hammond.
  8. On their seventh, and latest album, The Baker Brothers put together 16 tracks of fresh material ranging from modern soul to jazzed-out grooves, crunchy beats and straight-up funk. The wait is finally over, new full-length "Time To Testify" is out now and it's gonna be BIG! The Baker Brothers are: Chris Pedley - bass/vox Geoff Lai - guitar/vox.
  9. Oct 10,  · Check out Time To Testify by The Baker Brothers on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on neifullsubsvesetzbubudoomlifillscotlink.coinfo Time To Testify "Please retry" Amazon Music Unlimited: Price New from Used from MP3 Music, October 10, Painting Pictures. Listen Now $ In MP3 cart View MP3 Cart 4. Once I Had A Friend.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *