Category: Rock

Santana - Soul Sacrifice (CD) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download Santana - Soul Sacrifice (CD)
1990
Label: LaserLight Digital - 15 234 • Format: CD Compilation • Genre: Rock, Latin •

Santana Jam. Roots of a Living Legend. All That I Am. Shape Shifter. Santana IV. Power of Peace. Africa Speaks. Starsound Collection. Black Magic Woman: Best of Santana. Viva Santana! Samba pa ti. Hits of Santana. Collection Gold. Latin Tropical. The Santana - Soul Sacrifice (CD) Of, Santana - Soul Sacrifice (CD). The Best of Santana. The Best. The Collection. Black Magic Woman. The Very Best of Santana. The Early Years. Definitive Collection. Greatest Hits Live, Vol. Dance of the Rainbow Serpent.

La fuente del ritmo. Double Up. Jingo: Best of Santana. Les indispensables de Santana. Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday Santana - Soul Sacrifice (CD) March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Santana - Soul Sacrifice (CD) 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday Santana - Soul Sacrifice (CD) May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June


Sitemap

You Are My Lucky Star - The Rat Pack - The Rat Pack (CD), Concentration - DJ D-Sharp - Quannum Mix CD Volume 1: DJ D-Sharps June Bug Session (CD), Depeche Mode - Music For The Masses (Cassette, Album), Poly (7), Waldir Azevedo - Dois Bicudos Não Se Beijam (Vinyl, LP, Album), Vanessa Paradis - Live (Cassette, Album), Mental Pictures - Solitude Aeturnus - Adagio (CD, Album), Louisiana Rain - Gib Guilbeau - Cajun Country (Vinyl, LP, Album), You The Rock - The ★ Grafftti Rock 98 (CD, Album)

8 comments

  1. Santana - Soul Sacrifice Oil Well RSC CD Santana - Soul Sacrifice Oil Well RSC CD. 1 Se A Cabo 2 Medley: Black Magic Woman - Gypsy Queen - Savor - Jingo 3 Oye Como Va 4 Hope You're Feeling Better 5 Toussaint L'Overture - Evil Ways 6 Persuasion 7 Soul Sacrifice .
  2. Santana really seems to be having a lot of fun on this one. The closer is the epic instrumental "Soul Sacrifice", which overall leaves the listener satisfied with its fine use of keyboards, percussion and guitar work. Santana's first album might not be his best, but it's a heck of an entrance.
  3. Santana is the debut studio album by American Latin rock band Santana. It was released on August 30, Over half of the album's length is composed of instrumental music, recorded by what was originally a purely free-form jam neifullsubsvesetzbubudoomlifillscotlink.coinfo: Latin rock, jazz fusion, psychedelic rock.
  4. Find release reviews and credits for Soul Sacrifice [Retro Music] - Santana on AllMusic - Find release reviews and credits for Soul Sacrifice [Retro Music] - Santana on AllMusic - Main Album Soul Sacrifice [Onyx Classix] Release Date Label. Prime Cuts / Retro Music. Format CD. Duration Release Info.
  5. Nov 15,  · Soul Sacrifice, an Album by Santana. Released in on Special Music (catalog no. SLD ; CD). Genres: Latin Rock, Blues Rock/5(7).
  6. Aug 16, - Santana - Soul Sacrifice (Album ) Woodstock Music Festival , New York USA Carlos Santana - Guitar Gregg Rolie - Keyboards, Organ David Brown - Bass Michael Shrieve - Drums Michael Carabello - Percussion.
  7. item 3 Santana - Soul Sacrifice CD NEW - Santana - Soul Sacrifice CD NEW. $ Free shipping. No ratings or reviews yet. Be the first to write a review. Best Selling in CDs. See all. Current slide {CURRENT_SLIDE} of {TOTAL_SLIDES}- Best Selling in CDs. Map Of The Soul: 7 by BTS (CD, , Big Hit Entertainment).
  8. Feb 28,  · We have an official Soul Sacrifice tab made by UG professional guitarists. Check out the tab» Backing track. Tonebridge. Download Pdf. Artist/Band: Santana Title: Soul Sacrifice Album: Santana(), Santana(reissue ),The Best of Santana().

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *