Category: Rock

Facing Reality - Imperia - Queen Of Light (CD, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download Facing Reality - Imperia - Queen Of Light (CD, Album)
2007
Label: Massacre Records - MAS DP05343 • Format: CD Album Digipack • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock • Style: Goth Rock, Symphonic Rock

Nominate as Song of the Day. Amazon: buy Facing Reality. Spotify: Facing Reality. AllMusic: Facing Reality. MusicBrainz: Facing Reality. Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 Album) Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 Facing Reality - Imperia - Queen Of Light (CD Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Do you know, no one can withstand?

I don't know where I have to turn to When time is standing still But remember it will come better days I do believe in destiny, believe in faith.

Fly - fly like the wind, fly through the sky, touch the moon Do you know, the world is in your hands? The breeze of the sea, feels like freedom Stars all around me Standing on the edge Fly - fly like the wind, fly through the sky, touch the moon Do you know, the world is in your hands?

He was strong and full of desire He wanted my flesh and soul Raped - raped by the Devil All my fantasies fulfilled Deep longings in me Set free, set free, set free!! Raped - raped by the Devil Got raped - raped by the Devil 4. Broken Wings An unbreakable heart, cause it's already broken Empty eyes, cause my soul got stolen My skin as ice, cause I don't get touched by warmth My skin as ice, day and night both so empty Broken wings, the wind touches my face Silent scream - a silent scream in the night Wanna dance naked in the rain The drops like fingertips on my body A forgotten smile but it's still in me Where is it kept, away Dreams come to me at day, wishes at night Both holding around me.

As I spread my Broken wings, the wind touches my face Silent scream - a silent scream in the night Will the time bring back what was in me What I missed that got lost What seemed to be real was just an illusion that got found Broken wings, broken wings The wind touches my face Silent scream, a silent scream In the night Take my hand I'll lead you Album) of no mans land Please take my hand Take my hand 5.

Braveheart Album) flower that got brought by his lady Maud He just didn't know then that the hand of a still child Would become his wife in a pact of a secret marriage Battles for love Battles for justice Fighting for freedom Dying for his belief in love And his name Was William Wallace As a tear drop from the princess face, Carrying his child His last words were freedom With the deepest scar in the heart In the full crowd his last sight was Maud as a child Battles for love Battles for justice Fighting for freedom Dying for his belief in love And his name Was William Wallace As a tear drop from the princess face, Carrying his child Galloping horses, shining swords Living ghosts on an open battlefield Betrayed by a friend - brought to suffer to death As a tear drop from the princess face 6.

Facing Reality As I'm facing Facing Reality - Imperia - Queen Of Light (CD, leaving my own world Gazing towards the velvet sky Bury the dreams that I once had for to fall into forever sleep Facing reality Facing reality Will you protect me from the cold? Will you shelter me? Will you dry my tears when reality is hurting me?

Hold me when I'm falling? Leave my world for to be with you As I'm facing reality, and I'm leaving my own world Leaving my own world now I love you I need you To be the shelter in my life I feel you, Facing Reality - Imperia - Queen Of Light (CD, I sense you Even though you are far away Now it's fall, leaves are falling Wish it was summer and sunny days Outside the leaves are falling down I know I have to leave my world Leave my world for to be with you As I'm facing reality, and I'm leaving my own world Leaving my own world now I love you I need you To be the shelter in my life I feel you, I sense you Even though you are far away I know that I I know that I I love you, I need you I know that I I feel you, I sense you Even though you are far away 7.

Abyssum I am changing by time Like everything that grows Seed to flower, sometimes I get scared Sometimes I get scared Cause the changes are unknown But my belief in faith Make the unknown known for me, For me Sailing on the open sea Crystal clear as your eyes Why, why are they closed?


Sitemap

Aimable - La Cassette DOr DAimable (Cassette), Tellison - Hope Fading Nightly (Vinyl, Album), Money - Jayzik - Problem Child (CD), Tante Leen & Johnny Jordaan - Bij Ons In de Jordaan (Vinyl, LP, Album), Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is A Season) - Nina Simone - A Very Rare Evening (CD, Album), Men Without Hats - Rhythm Of Youth (Cassette, Album), Amanda Dub - African Brothers (2) Meet King Tubby - In Dub (CD, Album), Permette Signorina?, Black Wings Of Death - Andras - Sword Of Revenge (Cassette, Album)

8 comments

  1. FACING REALITY es una canción de Imperia del año , este tema está incluido dentro del disco Queen of Light. Facing Reality (en español) Ver Letra Original "Facing Reality" Así como enfrento la realidad, dejo mi propio mundo Mirando hacia el cielo de terciopelo.
  2. Apr 27,  · Taken from the album Queen of Light - Taken from the album Queen of Light - Skip navigation Imperia - Facing Reality YouTube; Mirror - Duration: Imperia - Topic 1, views.
  3. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Queen of Light - Imperia on AllMusic - Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Queen of Light - Imperia on AllMusic - Facing Reality. Helena Iren Michaelsen / Jan Yrlund. Imperia.
  4. Queen of Passion Imperia. Type: Compilation Release date: March 15th, Catalog ID: N/A Label: Massacre Records Format: Digital Reviews: (loading lyrics) 3. Broken Wings Show lyrics (loading lyrics) 4. Facing Reality Show lyrics (loading lyrics) 5. The Calling Show lyrics (loading lyrics) 6. Secret Passion.
  5. Feb 28,  · Imperia; Album Queen of Light; Licensed to YouTube by Believe Music (on behalf of Massacre Records); Muserk Rights Management, and 4 Music Rights Societies Imperia - Facing Reality - Duration.
  6. Facing Reality Imperia. Letras de canciones. Fly Like The Wind Imperia. Letras de canciones. Norway Imperia. Letras de canciones. Missing You Imperia. Letras de canciones. Queen Of Light Imperia. Letras de canciones. Abyssum Imperia. Letras de canciones. Fata Morgana Imperia. Letras de canciones.
  7. Artist: Imperia Album: Flames of Eternity Country: International Genre: Symphonic Gothic Metal Quality: Mp3, CBR kbps (CD-Rip) + Scans / FLAC (neifullsubsvesetzbubudoomlifillscotlink.coinfo) + HQ-Scans Tracklist: The Scarred Soul Fear Is An Illusion Unspoken Words Book Of Love Blinded Invisible Tears Otherside Beauty Within My Guardian.
  8. Facing reality. Facing reality. Will you protect me from the cold. Will you shelter me. Will you dry my tears when reality is hurting me. Hold me when I'm falling. Leave my world for to be with you. As I'm facing reality, and I'm leaving my own world. Leaving my world now. I love you. I need you. To be the shelter in my life. I feel you, I.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *