Category: Rock

All Of My Heart - ABC - The Lexicon Of Love (Cassette, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download All Of My Heart - ABC - The Lexicon Of Love (Cassette, Album)
1982
Label: Mercury - MCR-4-1-4059 • Format: Cassette Album • Country: US • Genre: Electronic, Pop • Style: Synth-pop

Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. Track Listing. Show Me. Poison Arrow. Many Happy Returns. Tears Are Not Enough. Valentine's Day. The Look of Love, Pt. Date Stamp. All of My Album). Theme from "Mantrap".

Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am.

Friday 7 February Saturday 8 February Sunday 9 February Tuesday 11 February Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday Album) February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 All Of My Heart - ABC - The Lexicon Of Love (Cassette Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday All Of My Heart - ABC - The Lexicon Of Love (Cassette April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May


Sitemap

She Smiled Sweetly - The Rolling Stones - Between The Buttons (Vinyl, LP, Album), Al Final De Mes (No Somos Machos Pero Somos Muchos), Sun Never Shines - Music Emporium - Music Emporium (Vinyl, LP, Album), Despotic Heroic Diversion - Various - Magnox (CD), Like A Sad Song - Frank Sinatra - The Complete Reprise Studio Recordings (CD), Dementia - Spaced Out (2) - Fortean Phenomena (CD, Album), Real Life - The Weeknd - Beauty Behind The Madness (CD, Album), Oh Yeah!, The Count - Brom Bones - Cope (CD)

8 comments

  1. The Lexicon of Love is Valentine's Day wrapped up in one wonderful candy box of music, filled with flavors of infatuation, long-term commitment, betrayal, Cupid and death by arrow. It also has a glittering skyline "night on the town" feel that Swing Out Sister's It's Better to Travel had five years later. One might consider this over-production. Or Sophisti-Pop.
  2. The American hits, "The Look of Love" and "Poison Arrow", were quite good, while the UK top 10 "All of My Heart" was just as good, if not better. Some other solid album tracks, as well. A little dated-sounding today, perhaps, but then why make an album for the ages when you can make one for today, which is what ABC did here. Solid early-'80s album.
  3. Debut album, released in UK June on cassette and LP, and later in on CD. 4 singles were released in UK: Tears Are Not Enough (October ) - Poison Arrow (February ) - The Look Of Love (May ) - All Of My Heart (August ).
  4. The characters dealt with are always looking for love and companionship,but always finding people who've already found it for themselves in,say a snappy dress or some other status symbol. The most unusual songs for this album,the more swelling orchestral pop of "All Of My Heart" and "4 Ever 2 Together" seem to find some resolution there however/5().
  5. The belle of the ball, though, was ABC's The Lexicon of Love. It's like disco done right, with one eye on the theater stage (the album cover states that rather obviously) and another on the.
  6. rows · "All of My Heart" is a song by the British synthpop group ABC from their album The .
  7. Jun 26,  · The eighth song in ABC's album, The Lexicon of Love. Definitely still don't own these. Enjoy!
  8. Sep 18,  · The album entered the UK Albums Chart at number one and has been certified platinum by the British Phonographic Industry and gold by the Recording Industry Association of America. It features four UK top singles, including "Tears Are Not Enough", "Poison Arrow", "The Look of Love" and "All of My Heart"/5(16).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *